PATRIOT NEWS: The following commentary and stories were posted by Fox New and various other sources, including Buddy Wayne Webb, who was shot by Obama’s CIA/DHS thugs in his own house:

wal

Russian Troops In Alpena Michigan

I know for a fact that Russian Spetsnaz troops are right here in Alpena, “training” at the Alpena Combat Readiness Training Center. I’ve seen them with my own eyes, in Walmart of all places. The Alpena Walmart by the way is the closest retail store to the base.

I know they were Spetsnaz for a couple of different reasons, the first clue being their bearing. When I was in the Marine Corps we trained specifically to fight these scumbags and were taught quite a bit about them.

There were four of them, each with a European-style over the shoulder man purse, just big enough to fit a handgun. While the strap was over the shoulder, the pack itself sat just off-center of their torsos. I KNOW these guys were packin’. I started following them (wearing my Marine Corps T-shirt, openly packing a little heat of my own – LOL, I was hardly inconspicuous,) listening as they spoke to each other in Russian.

They made me in less than a minute and one of them broke off and circled around and started following me! Not wanting to get into a gunfight with Russian Special Forces in the baked goods aisle of the local Walmart I broke off myself and went out to the truck to grab my camera. I came back inside looking for them, hoping to get a photographic record, but I couldn’t find them.

I’m also on the lookout for the black DHS vehicles that are roaming the streets at night with their headlights blacked out. I’ve been told about those by two sources completely independent of each other so I’m satisfied as to the validity of that report. I just need to get that on tape too.

Wish me luck,
Bobby

jh2jhtent8tent6tent7tent5tent4tent3tent2tent

(Before It’s News)

Mobile Prison Guard Towers Coming to a Walmart near You! Unbelievable.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVQRMrlQ95U
peltecs, December 23, 2010

Want to see the inside of one of these things? Watchwww.youtube.com/watch?v=R-KFag…
These things are purchased with Obama Stimulus funds. Stimulate the economy by turning it into a prison yard?

The Giver April 20, 2015 (WITH ADDED INFORMATION BY PATRIOT NEWS)

bud

bud4

Our slave masters continue to set the stage for what they are calling a ‘military exercise,’ a.k.a. Operation Jade Helm, to be held between July 15 and September 15, but it appears as if the hostilities have already started.
It’s not new news that last week, a number of Walmarts were shutdown on a Monday night, laying off thousands of employees with no notice. It’s been alleged that this is because a secret tunnel system is being built beneath these Walmarts to be used by our slave masters for the purpose of shuttling around, secretly, during Operation Jade Helm.

One man, Buddy Wayne Webb, a Midland, Texas resident, lives only one mile away from one of the Walmarts that were closed. He says that he suspected there were tunnels being build underneath his home, and upon inspection of said tunnels, he ended up being shot, by what he claims were police, patrolling the Walmart and alleged secret tunnel locations.

bu

bud2

bud3

From Buddy’s Facebook page:

I live a mile from the recently shutdown Midland, TX Wal-Mart and I first reported a suspected tunnel under my home to the El Paso and Midland DEA in Jan ’12. They never looked and I was then shot from ground level two weeks later inside my home. After I get out of the hospital, crippled, my career over, my life ruined and being falsely called crazy, I find pictures on my security camera of a group of police caught sneaking into my home, searching my drawers, stealing evidence and staging the crime scene of this Capital Murder attempt. I have these pictures posted on Facebook but nobody has been arrested.

Here is a video he made of his scanner following the police patrolling the area where he was allegedly shot. He’s missed work and is suffering physically from his gunshot wounds.

bu4


MIDNIGHT TRUCKERS ON A HIDDEN ROAD

I don’t see as much suspicious trucker activity as I used to after I started posting videos and pictures on Facebook. This trucking lane can’t be seen from any streets so it’s a very private location which I believe is perfect for sex trafficking or smuggling.

In the past, I sent in Crime-stopper tips reporting suspected child sex trafficking or even possible drug, money or weapon smuggling but that never seem to make any difference. My attorney advised me to stop doing this because I was being slandered regardless of how valid my information was.

I had also contacted this store’s local management and corporate management via email and explained to them that the last homeowner is dead and I crawled out from a sure death after being shot from ground level.

Two of their store employees told me about prostitution going on behind this store and I saw a young girl at the sleeper cab of one of these 18 wheelers one day. I don’t have a video of that like I do for tonight.

So did they get lost or were they here for something else not so legal? Was the child’s toy which had been recently dropped in my attic connected with these trucks?

Is somebody doing some Child Sex Trafficking around here? It’s the fastest growing crime in America right now.

The numbers;

Update: In 2012 the (UNODC) United Nations Office on Drugs and Crime reports the percentage of child victims had risen in a 3 year span from 20 per cent to 27 per cent. Of every three child victims, two are girls and one is a boy.

Gender and age profile of victims detected globally: 59% Women – 14% Men – 17% Girls and 10% were Boys.

* 600,000 to 800,000 women, children and men bought and sold across international borders every year and exploited for forced labor or commercial sex (U.S. Government)
* When internal trafficking victims are added to the estimates, the number of victims annually is in the range of 2 to 4 million
* 50% of those victims are estimated to be children
* It is estimated that 76 percent of transactions for sex with underage girls start on the Internet
* 2 million children are subjected to prostitution in the global commercial sex trade (UNICEF)
* There are 20.9 Million victims of Trafficking World wide as of 2012
* 1.5 Million victims in the United States

The impact;

* Human trafficking has surpassed the illegal sale of arms
* Trafficking will surpass the illegal sale of drugs in the next few years
* Drugs are used once and they are gone. Victims of child trafficking can be used and abused over and over
* A $32 billion-a-year industry, human trafficking is on the rise and is in all 50 states (U.S. Government)
* 4.5 Million of trafficked persons are sexually exploited
* Up to 300,000 Americans under 18 are lured into the commercial sex trade every year
* From 14,500 – 17,500 of those victims are trafficked into the United States each year

30 Views

IRREFUTABLE AND UNDENIABLE EVIDENCE

A person can be sentenced or absolved with the help of ballistic evidence. If a man is holding a .44 caliber gun and the dead man on the floor has a .45 bullet in him then that gun didn’t shoot that man. This is a fact. I understand that it’s only .01 difference in caliber but it just doesn’t work that way.

The size of pellets removed from my foot, as documented on the lab report, are .30 cm or a Size 5 shot. The size of pellets which were

See More

Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
  • 3 people like this.
  • Buddy Wayne Webb I tried to go back to work after being shot but my company of 27 years told me that I was too disabled for my software development/desk job. Now my insurance company is telling me that I’m not disabled anymore and they have stopped paying disability. ISee More

    Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
    8 hrs · Like · 1
  • DiAnn Singleton Ervin Wow, that is terrifying! Bless your heart!
    6 hrs · Like · 1
  • Buddy Wayne Webb I’ve told others that what has happened here would scare Steven King. It has strengthened my faith in God and I still believe that all things work for the good of those who love Him, who have been called according to His purpose.
    6 hrs · Edited · Like · 3

LIES WILL NEVER BECOME THE TRUTH

Just yesterday a person shares my “Tunnels” post where I clearly stated that we don’t want to discredit what is proven to be true, such as a murder attempt or a group of unidentified police covering it up, by the things which we don’t know as of yet to be true, such as where the tunnels are, who put them in, etc.

This person then writes, “Is this guy “coo-koo” or what?” This is mild compared to some of the other slander which I’ve seen posted …

Continue Reading

Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
  • 7 people like this.
  • Colleen Gerby So agree with You, Mark, and Carlos…..praying…
    8 hrs · Like · 2
  • Buddy Wayne Webb Thank you Colleen Gerby! You’re prayers are sincerely appreciated.
    8 hrs · Like · 3
  • DiAnn Singleton Ervin I don’t know what all happened to you, but obviously something did!

    I hope you don’t allow people to negatively affect you when they have no idea what’s really going on in your life. I’ve learned that everyone has an opinion and 90% of them should be quiet.

    6 hrs · Like · 3
  • Buddy Wayne Webb I feel like I’ve presented enough evidence and been clear enough in telling people what has been going on here that nobody can honestly not see how credible that I am in. It’s a crazy story but I’m not crazy. I’ve gotten more slander than you can imagine though but I sincerely believe these people really know the truth. Thanks for your comments.
    6 hrs · Edited · Like · 3

DOING THE RIGHT THING

It’s well know that to steal, lie and murder are sins and most of the time crimes too. Plenty of these have happened to me. We call a “Sin of Commission”, those things which we actively do but we can also sin by failing to do something too. A “Sin of Omission” is when we know the right thing to do but we fail to do it.

Maybe we rationalize this sin because we don’t want to get involved or we think it would embarrass us or somebody that we know. It alwa

See More

Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.

RAPE AND MURDER

On 12/14/14, I wrote this story and named it “Rape and Murder” which I posted to my Facebook, but I also sent it to Attorney General Greg Abbott who is now TX Governor, then TX Governor Rick Perry who has run for POTUS and the Texas Rangers law enforcement group.

I figured out the next day that I had copied and pasted the wrong story with the right Subject line so I resent the correct story with an apology. This was the day that Midland Police K9 Sargent alleg…

Continue Reading

Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
  • 10 people like this.
  • Buddy Wayne Webb I submitted this evidence in a court of law to prove that I’ve been telling the truth all along. This now public record confirms my testimony that a group of police were caught sneaking into my home, searching my drawers, stealing evidence and staging See More

    Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
    19 hrs · Like · 2

News Feed

DOJ – PROJECT SAFE CHILD – This is an email which I sent to the Department of Justice – Safe Child Project on 3/14/13. The remains of Hailey Dunn were found two days later. Does that seem suspicious to anybody else? As far as I know, the FBI has never released these remains to the family. Are they really from Haily Dunn or was this is a ruse so they wouldn’t have to look under my home?

* Provided them with irrefutable and undeniable evidence but I keep getting ignored.

* I st

See More

'DOJ - PROJECT SAFE CHILD - This is an email which I sent to the Department of Justice - Safe Child Project on 3/14/13. The remains of Hailey Dunn were found two days later. Does that seem suspicious to anybody else? As far as I know, the FBI has never released these remains to the family. Are they really from Haily Dunn or was this is a ruse so they wouldn't have to look under my home? * Provided them with irrefutable and undeniable evidence but I keep getting ignored. * I strongly suspect a wealthy and powerful child prostitution ring is operating here in Midland, TX * Why would the police be involved in the attempted murder of an innocent citizen in his home? * I have overwhelming evidence to support the allegations of an underground facility. * I believe these same slavers could be the same people that kidnapped Hailey Dunn. * Maybe Hailey Dunn is being held by these slavers below my home right now.'
'Hailey Dunn goes missing 12/27/10 and her remains are found 3/16/13 just two days after I emailed the Department of Justice and suggested that they come to look under my home for clues to her disappearance. As we all know, I have lots of evidence which makes me a credible witness and this was and is still a good lead.'

Breaking News!!!

Joseph Mireles's photo.

Happening now…

WHO LIVED HERE DURING CONSTRUCTION?

After you read this then you’ll see that I had figured out that US Representative Mike Conaway’s wife’s family lived across the street from my home when I suspected that construction was going on at this home for the racketeering which I believe that has been going on. I wondered if he has something to do with the Press not reporting my story which had so much evidence.

I then got the phone call from him and I even spoke to him in front of …

Continue Reading

Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
  • 7 people like this.
  • Buddy Wayne Webb If I was an investigator and I wanted to see who lived in this home during a certain time frame then I would go to www.midcad.org, Click on Property Address, Type in “Faircircle”, Click on the home of WEBB BUDDY and scroll down to the “DEED HISTORY” section: I could back up and see who lived in the adjacent homes too. This might give an investigator a “short list” of people that might know something.

    Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.


Assault on a Police Officer and somebody is crying for help.

95 Views
  • 2 people like this.
  • Eduard John Treviño Briseño I know but in the majority of assault scenarios, there are tones of panic, fear, labored breathing….
  • Buddy Wayne Webb You only get a little slice of information in these police scanner broadcast so their isn’t a way to tell what happened from my standpoint. We give our police an overabundance of trust as we should and we pray that they don’t abuse this power. I still support body cams for law enforcement I believe it’s a tool which can be used to build up trust in our police force.
  • Eduard John Treviño Briseño For sure.. I can understand police not liking to be recorded.
    Nobody likes it unless we are prepared or being paid for it. Yet we are not in public service….
    The police are & should be held to higher standards of behavior…
  • Buddy Wayne Webb You’re right about nobody wants to be watched like fish in a bowl but they carry guns and some of them have been known to stray from the rule of law. It’s an issue of police accountability. I was just thinking about the group of police who were caughSee More

DID GOD TELL THE CONGRESSMAN TO CALL ME?

I’ve contacted local, state and national news sources, various law enforcement groups, politicians, churches and told most every stranger that I’ve met. This doesn’t include my daily Facebook postings with a ton of evidence that can’t be denied. It can be ignored though.

I was sitting there one night a few months ago and my home phone rings. It’s a town=hall meeting over the phone for US Congressman Mike Conaway. It says, “Push a butto

See More

Buddy Wayne Webb's photo.
  • 8 people like this.
  • SPOKE PERSONALLY WITH US CONGRESSMAN MIKE CONAWAY
    01:13
483 Views

DID GOD TELL THE CONGRESSMAN TO CALL ME?

I’ve contacted local, state and national news sources, various law enforcement groups, politicians, churches and told m

See More