We see as through a glass darkly

Shout out to Blogger at the Edge of the Universe for bringing this to my attention.

So I guess Patriot News is reacting to a story posted in the Army Times, talking about how this new patch being given to the Army troops assigned to fighting “ISIS” actually LOOKS like the ISIS logo itself, which seems to have even some people in the Army itself scratching their heads. I agree the use of the scimitar swords is interesting, but on top of that, I can’t help but notice how the same sorts of “point triangulations” seem to have managed to work their way in there, once again….
armypatchsealofsaturn
Not only that, but there is the wreath in the background, which is said to represent “Honor” (!?), but quite recently I have been coming to understand that in fact the wreath traces all the way back to Apollo, whom the Bible…

View original post 140 more words